Site Feedback

Iran's nuclear weapon

Right now My most concern is Iran's nuclear weapon which they are trying to develop against Israel.

I'm definatly against it.especially their leader is abit crazy,impulsive. we don't know what happens next if they launch nuclear weapon to Israel.

maybe the world war again (abit conspiracy for me) breaks. because Israel is the country where dispatched by USA . while other middle east countries would help Iran.

Furthermore If it breaks. oil price will be exploded.and many countries will have problems caused by it...

I hope it won't happen. or any purpose. It is so horrible and unacceptable

However,sadly If Israel won't strike plans to eliminate Iran's nuclear weapon's infrastructure or other key targets first. Iran's plan would not stop.

What do you think about this matter. are you for Iran or Israel? 

Share:

Comments

I'm an analyst, this winter I had an order to give the analyse of world geopolicy and one of my task was to describe the situation in Iran. I found some confidential information, made analyse and research some documents, and the only thing which I can say is that Iran is a method to leave China without oil and weaken the position of China on the world market....Guess for who?:))))) Why Iran can't have nuclear station and supply itself nuclear energy as do it many other countries???

As far as I know, China haven't reduced its import from Iran, well at least not significantly.  About the situation there, the only thing I can say is that the key to peace in the middle east is to ease the conflict between Israel and Palestine. 

No, you are wrong.... Iran is one of the most important supplier of oil to China (11%), so if the war be, your country will lose this share and it will hit chinese economy too much! Just look at the map from Iran to China across Persian Gulf and Indian ocean, what can you see? It is the answer your question....:))))) Adore geopolicy and global analyse! LOL