Site Feedback

what do u know about Islam?and prophet mohammad?

I'm studying islamic education to be islamic teacher n the future and want to know what do u know about Islam?

Share:

Comments

Any religion is evil, and Islam is a bunch of fanatics! Whatever you think that's the only true!

@lvirtuozlrus alright u r so wrong islam doesn't a bunch of fanatics,I know why u said that because of the terrorists, They don't represent the behavior of Islam,islam basic on forgiveness,,a lot of Muslims nowadays don't reprsent the behavior of islam,if u wanna know the islam look at the Quran and biography of the prophet Muhammad

Anyone who is looking for the truth in the this world should study Islam. The truth is only one. If you study Islam you will not lose anything. Instead of that, you will see clear proofs from God that Islam is the Truth.

When you look at the world from as Muslims do, you will see the world in a completly different look.

Life is not just a game. Everything in life has meaning and purpose. 

In the Qur’an God says "Then did you think that We created you uselessly and that to Us you would not be returned?" 23:115 Quran.

Also, “There truly are signs in the creation of the heavens and earth, and in the alternation of night and day, for those with understanding, who remember God standing, sitting, and lying down, who reflect on the creation of the heavens and earth: “Our Lord! You have not created all this without purpose …”. Chapter 3 Verses 190 – 191.

This world is the place of striving and testing, and the hearafter is the abode of recompense.

you are completely wrong Mr .Ivirtuozlrus,if you donot know about Islam you donot have to judge and give your opinion till read the holy book 'Quran'  and the speech of prohpet Mohammed peace be upon him or it'll be unfair .first read then judge

I may Allah put you on the right path ameen ameen ameen

I think you have to submit in an Islamic forum such as )عمرو خالد او مصطفى حسني.......الخ