Site Feedback

What do you think about an eventual accession of Ukraine to the EU?

What would be the pro's and con's of such an event?

(Your participation also will help me with my essay in political science, I need your opinion. Thanks!)

Share:

Comments

I think just now with the state of the EU why would Ukraine want to enter? They would have to join the euro which is unstable.

I am a student of Development Economics and of International Relations in the USA (for context to my opinion).