Site Feedback

Intercultural Married Couples

hi, i am ivy, a university student from China. i am writing my thesis on intercultural clashes and adaptations in cross-cultural marriages. i designed a survey on two websites. can you do me a favor if you have any intercultral married friends? here are the addresses. the contents on the two websites are actually the same. Intercultural Married Couples Pls help me complete my survey on intercultural clashes and adaptations in cross-cultural marriages.i am a university student from China. here are te addresses. http://www.diaochaquan.cn/s/2ARAC http://www.sojump.com/jq/2338047.aspx thank you very much!!!!

and, can you talk about the conflits and coping techniques in intercultural marriages??

i really appreciate your hlep!!!

Share:

Comments

Could you give me a hand?

what?

Because I think you are a very good person, you should help me! My English is very poor, I am learning English, I need a man who understands English to help me, I think we can become good friends.

Ivy, I had seen a program in BBC which explains cross cultural marriage. It shows different examples, interviews from different couples which are married with different religions and cultures. It can be usefull for you. As you know GB can be multicultural country. It has a lot of different religion, cultures and etnicity. I think you can find in BBC as a text and program. Good luck. 

你是中国人你和我说中文啊。

还是说我们中国话的好呀。之前我以为你习惯说英语,我又是在学习英语,所以就用英语说咯,因为我觉得这样可以很快的提高英语。跟你说哦,其实我英语很烂的~

I will take part of the survay. I am part of an intercultural Italian/Russian marriage :)