Site Feedback

unrest in the middleeast ..the reason and the solution

Hi everybody , today i want to talk about a political subject , i know most people dont like even listen or read like this issue but for me and other people that live in middleeast  is important to know why their countries cant be like other places in the world and why they should suffer from violence and unrest during the time ...

So please participate and let me know your idea ...by the way i want to improve my English and vocabulary in different field and learn how talk about and discuss like these topics ..

Share:

Comments

Hi! I am not an expert in Middle Eastern studies, but I think that the level of democracy can depend on a country itself, becayse we can't compare regimes in, for example, Iraq with regimes in nearby countries. I wonder how these political questions actually affect ordinary citizens in their everyday life

Perhaps the problem is that some people on any side of any issue do not want to be just and reasonable and to try to see the situation from the other perspective, or to be just in their actions towards the other side.

Simply put.

Miyre , maybe you be partly right , but there are hidden hands controling third world countries becuase those countries leader are weak and try to stay on the head of the government so they sole their people and country and national sources to foregin government to stay on the crown

This is a difficult one to answer Barhoomee. Possession of land (and its resources) and religious faith play their part. The solution has to start with each person's right to live in peace. But that's easy for me to say; I am far removed from the turmoil.