Site Feedback

how much about the house in your Country and your city?

as all know,the house is very expensive in Chinese,i live in ShenZhen city,we should spend about 2 million for a house,many people do not have house in the city China,how about your Country,and how about the city you live?

thanks for your sharing.

Share:

Comments

I am an office staff in Hochiminh City, in Viet Nam. A house in this city still is in my dream.When I was a student at university I hired a small room and shared it with 2 others. Its too small and tight but cheap, so I still lived there in spite of being uncomfortable untill I graduated. Now I hired a new room larger and more convinient than the old one. You know its also more expensive. I have new problem to worry about. I must pay double fee and I have to walk further to catch the bus.I hope I can buy a house for myself in near future

maybe many peoples' dream is to have a house,we should make more money in the work.House prices kidnapped our freedom

Hi Ella, I am actually in your coutry right now and am very curious to hear people's opinions about the housing markets. 

Puppy, I was in your country last year and it too was very interesting to see the changes in Vietnam.

Where I am from (Canada) many people can't afford to buy a house either, but they still do anyways and spend the rest of their life paying it off. It's something that every human desires (or most), a roof over their head, but it's slowly becoming more like a dream then a reality for many. 

What do you do though? For myself, I will probably rent the rest of my life...I have done the math and it seems like the best option.