Site Feedback

oh my god, it's so difficult to find a tandem partner!!!!!!!!!!

Hi,everyone!

I am Jasmine, from Beijing,China.

I currently just found out that it's so difficult to find a tandem partner who speaks Spanish!!!

I posted on many websites. But till now it didn't really work.

So i want to give it a try on Italki as well.

Here are some information about me :

I am a graduate student in Bonn, Germany right now. I speak 3 languages : Chinese(Mandarin), German(C1) and English(C1). I finished my Spanish A1 level in Instituto Cervantes en Pekín last summer. Then I came to Germany for Master Study. Now I want to carry on my Spanish study so I learn by myself everyday at home. But I definately need help with listening and speaking.

So everyone who is interested in Chinese,German or English and happen to speak Spanish, contact with me plz!!! AHORA!!!!  XD

ps: I worked as a Chinese Teacher for foreigners when I was in China last year :)

my skype: superspy-rachel (adding by saying from ITALKI plz)

Share:

Comments

Keep on searching. Out of the 500 or so people following me; I've only found about 10 or so users that are motivated to learn, responsible, and have a fast enough internet connection to chat with online.

Hi,everyone!

I am Jasmine, from Beijing,China.

I currently just found out that it's so difficult to find a tandem language partner who speaks Spanish!!! tes. But untill now it didn't really work.

So i I want to give it a try on Italki as well.

Here are is some information about me :

I am a graduate student in Bonn, Germany right now. I speak 3 languages : Chinese(Mandarin), German(C1) and English(C1). I finished my Spanish A1 level in the Instituto Cervantes in en Pekín last summer. Then I came to Germany to study a Masters degree for Master Study. Now I want to carry on my Spanish study so I learn by myself everyday at home. But I definately definitely need help with listening and speaking.