Site Feedback

what happens in syria in your opinion?

Share:

Comments

Well, I don't want to offend nobody at all. But what I think about this is that Syria has chronic problems that have to do with intolerance and ambition.

What I mean is Syria has three main problems (that seem have no end):

Religious intolerance;

Government ambition;

Religious fundamentalism.

I'm sure that religious fundamentalism have nothing to do with Islam, by the way in most nations, Muslims and people who follow other religions get along with no problems, always respecting each other... However, not everybody thinks like this.

That's simply my opinion. Of course I'm not an expert on this subject and maybe I'm pretty wrong about it. But it's what I think about.

Sorry for my half-baked English.

Your English is pretty good :).

people in different religions or cultural background think in different way. so your opinion is acceptable  in this regard.

well, for me, i think what happened in Syria is not only because of the religion. every religion could exist extremelism. So same thing can happen in Syria. however, this never condemn a religion to nothing good. i met many muslims before, most of them are friendly and kind.

Also, the government of Syria is weak. And the military insurance is not guaranteed. what a government trying to do is not how to rule the people, but how to serve the people. from the beginning, Syria has a wrong view of governing. The leader of a country can represent the people.