Site Feedback

What do you think about whether to wear School uniform or not.

I guess it is followed by their own culture.

How about your thinking?

Just talk.

Share:

Comments

I think  school uniforms  very  ugly  in  China's

And  i don't  like it 

So.. your opinion is that if your school uniform looks great. you wanna put ur uniform on?

From my point view its great. whole collage wearing same color suit. Its recognizable.

i like to wear uniform if it looks good because of the following reason:

1. I can have student discount by just looking at me. no need for me to tell them I am a student.

2. I don't want to spend many hours in front of my closet thinking what will I wear today.

3. well I look like a good student if I am in uniform hehe

wakakaka If I could choose, I would prefer to wear uniform since I just have few clothes hahahh but unfortunately college students do not wear uniform...thats why my friends always notice that I wear the same clothes that I have already worn in the previous week. 

I think that School Uniform is very important :

First . . . it teaches students the commitment,

Second . . . it gives students the serious mood to be able to respect the school, the teachers, the books & the full teaching process until every information,

Third . . . it gives a sense that everyone is equal,
as you know, most of schools have rich & poor people in the same time,
& if you let everyone wear whatever he/she want,
there will be a huge difference between the look of rich students & the look of poor students,
& maybe that will make rich students to become arrogant,
& make poor students to feel hatred toward rich students,
& maybe they will become enemies . . . trust me, that happens alot,

Maybe I am just wrong . . .

I think uniform is a good idea, it is a part of discipline. Follow the rule when you are under age and when you are graduate from school, you can express your personality in college.