Site Feedback

Could anyone help me by correcing this personal statment Gramatical & Punctuational? Pleas :)

My name is Ahmed Abd El-Razik I'm a student at faculty of languages and translation _majored in English_ 3rd Year .Al-Azhar University.
When I was in the first year at secondary school I decided to join faculty of languages and translation and did it by achieving this short-term goal, I thought about long -term goals that lies in two parts first one professional or career goal i.e a professional Interpreter _and I'm on the track_ second one personal goal I.e Social entrepreneur so, after joining the faculty I participated in lots of student activities to help students get better and fulfilling social responsibility. so , Beside my professional & career goals I hopped to be an elite and effective student who bear social responsibility . by the way, the vision of the first student activity I have joined was "To add your touch" this is   the motto of the team so after five months of work in such team I applied the idea of the team in my village_as I'm an upper Egyptian guy_ I have founded the first volunteering team in my village that's called "Bedaia" the English translation for the name is "The beginning" This team provide many services for poor people such as free private lessons for primary ,prep ,and secondary school students in all subjects and offering free food for the needs by collecting donations etc. as well as I have founded the fist student activity that specialized in translation in my college. This team called "Tarjim" the English translation for the name is (Translate" this team qualify students to get into the market on a solid ground and to be up-to-dated with all new information related to translation by providing them with free sessions and workshops etc.