[Deleted]
Hi everyone! It's my first time here, so i wanna know how is the best way to learn english for you?

I'm learning english by myself but sometimes is hard because I get confused with verbs or i don't know how to describe situations for having lacking vocabulary. What would you recommend to build vocabulary and also practice the pronunciation?

Hope you can help me!

Thank's!!!!! =)

Aug 12, 2014 3:08 AM
Comments · 10

Best way to learn... Practice it!

August 12, 2014

you need to repeat a lot the same sentences, record them and upload them here or in others sites like this for getting feedback. The most important thing is that you get fun while you are learning your language, look for people willing to learn spanish and practice a lot that way you will remember sentences easily. Don´t study simple words using lists or conjugation tables, learn sentences in context. 

August 24, 2014