Waldo
Salut tout le monde

Salut tout le monde. Je veux pratiquer mon français. Je suis né à la République dominicaine, donc je parle l’espagnol et aussi je parle anglais depuis que j’ai 15 ans. Alors, je peux vous aider avec elles, si vous m’aidez avec le français. Y-a-t-il quelqu’un qui puisse m’aider? mon skype c'est [email protected]*m

Oct 9, 2014 4:42 PM
Comments · 4

Je suis né en République Dominicaine

October 31, 2014

Hola.

Quisiera aprender y praticar mi espanol. Hablo Frances. Here is my Skype: myfrenchacademy.org

October 12, 2014

Hello !
I'm Antoine, I am 20 and I'm a french student actually at university in economy and gestion. I teach french basics or advanced french to a lot of people (it depends of your level that I have to evaluate) on skype.
Firstly, if you really want to improve your french, you have to tell me everything you have difficulties with and then I will choose you exercises to improve. As I'm a french teacher in real life, the lessons are not free and the price depends of your needs. I can speak in english to clarify all the points that you dont understand but for improving a lot I think talking in french during the lesson is the best way. But I meant, If you are lost sometimes I can easily explain in english some french rules.
Also, out of lessons, I'm avialabe during the week by skype or messageries like Whatsapp or I dont know, any supports that you can contact me to help you if for example when you work your french you meet some problems with a word, sentence, a specific context ... Don't hesitate to contact me I like helping my students
A lesson last 1 hour, it happen on skype, with or withtout webcam, as you want, you show me exercises that you would want to do or we talk about very usefull things in french or I prepare you exercises about things you didnt understand at school (If you learn french at school of course).