Melania
Hi, teen boy/girl read this..

im just want to know, what are you doing everyday from morning to night, in school, and in your house.

im just want to know what people doing in other country...

i think my life style in my country is really bored. share please :)

May 5, 2015 7:15 AM
Comments · 3

So sweet to see your topic here!:)

Hmm...I am a student fome China...

In fact all of the teen boys or girls from China are very different!

I just konw some people think Chinese education isn't very OK now, because many parents think the marks of their sons or daughters what they study in the school are the best important thing.

I do not like staying at home because my parents often fighting or quarrel with each other.I cannot understand many things from the world.

i know many people dislike me but I will still study hard and I am looking forward to proving myself one day.

The best way to find the best friends who can understand me is do myself better-heart and other:)

May 15, 2015

Hey...

Tvi Envy.. i think just me who feel life is realy bored, but now i know if many people in around the world feel same with me...

Nice too meet you :)

May 11, 2015