ShengjieXu
Chinese education

what's  impression that chinese students leave you ?and what's your opinion on  Chinese education ? I'm a chinese student in high school, and I feel disappointed sometimes on it  but I can do nothing and hundreds of thousands of students can do nothing.I want to know what is your feeling which comes from outside. maybe can make me have some new ide. 

Aug 8, 2015 3:04 AM
Comments · 9