Site Feedback
Important Notice: Feb 1st from 05:00 to 08:00 (UTC) , italki will be down for scheduled maintenance. If you have scheduled sessions during this time, read our Announcement

Resolved questions
Wie viele Regionen in Deutschland?

For learning: German
Base language: German
Category: Other



    Please enter between 2 and 2000 characters.



    Sort by:

    Best Answer - Chosen by Voting
    16 Bundesländer: Baden-Württemberg, Berlin, Brandenburg, Bayern, Hessen, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Hamburg, Saarland, Sachsen, Niedersachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Rheinland-Pfalz, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Thüringen, Schleswig-Holstein, Bremen.

    Submit your answer

    Please enter between 2 and 2000 characters.

    If you copy this answer from another italki answer page, please state the URL of where you got your answer from.