Site Feedback
Diletta Add to Favorites Visited 14 days ago

Teaches: Italian, English

Languages: Italian, English, Chinese (Mandarin), French, German

25, Female, From Milan, Italy, Living in Milan, Italy

Local time: Nov 27, 2014 09:33   (W. Europe Standard Time)

I have been teaching Italian to foreign children and adults since 2009 and I have been helping foreign children with English, Math, Geometry, Science and other scholastic subjects.
Schedule Session

50 - 80 ITC per hour
=5.0-8.0 USD

I am looking for people who are studying Italian and need some help in reading, speaking, writing and grammar. Please feel free to contact me! View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Italian
  • 170 completed session(s)
80 ITC per hour
=8.0USD
Schedule Session
Informal Tutoring: English
  • 28 completed session(s)
50 ITC per hour
=5.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

25 ITC 30 minutes
=2.5USD
Take a Trial Session

About Diletta

I graduated in Linguistic and Cultural Mediation from Milan University in 2011, where I studied English and Chinese. In 2013, I got a degree in Chinese Language and Culture at Nanckai University, Tianjin, China. During those years I had the chance to gain some teaching experience: I taught Italian to foreign chidren and adults in Milan and I had the chance to teach English to Chinese children in Tianjin. I would be glad to help people who are studying Italian and want to improve their reading, speaking and writing skills or are interested in learning about Italian culture and food.

Teaching Tools

Audio only

Diletta

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 198
Students 47
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceMar 28, 2013
Last session Dec 05, 2013