Site Feedback
Nina Add to Favorites Online

Teaches: German

Languages: German, English, French, Japanese

Female, From Germany, Living in Germany

Local time: Aug 31, 2015 00:41   (W. Europe Standard Time)

I'm a native speaker from Germany. If you want to learn or improve your German skills, please contact me.
Schedule Session

180 ITC per hour
=18.0 USD

This teacher is currently not looking for new students View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: German
  • 860 completed session(s)
  • Package
180 ITC per hour
=18.0USD

30 minute trial session

90 ITC 30 minutes
=9.0USD

About Nina

I'm a native speaker from Germany (Standard German accent). For my graduation from school (Abitur) in 2006, I chose German as an advanced course. Since 2008 I've been working as a professional writer.

I can help you to improve your ability to speak proper German. We could talk or learn a beautiful poem, or try to reduce your accent or work on your vocabulary. You just need to tell me about your personal goal.

Books I recommend are:

*** Beginner / Intermediate ***
"em Übungsgrammatik" (ISBN: 978-3-19-007657-0): grammar explanation with exercises and answer key

*** Intermediate / Advanced ***
"Deutsch: Sag's besser Teil 1" (ISBN: 978-3-19-007453-2): grammar and rephrasing exercises (with answer key)

Teaching Tools

Audio / Video Available

Nina

 Community Tutor

OOPT

Completed sessions 933
Students 159
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceSep 24, 2012
Last session Aug 30, 2015