Site Feedback
Rachel   Add to Favorites Visited 1 day ago

Teaches: English

Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Italian

Female, From Orlando, United States, Living in Orlando, United States

Local time: Jul 03, 2015 20:10   (Eastern Standard Time)

Hello students! I am back after not being here for a while and I am looking forward to seeing all of you. Check the calendar often because more times will be going up. See you soon!
Schedule Session

70 ITC per hour
=7.0 USD

Hello students! I am back to teach after not teaching for a long time. I look forward to seeing everyone and adding more times! Message me if you have any questions! View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: English
  • 217 completed session(s)
  • Package
70 ITC per hour
=7.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

30 ITC 30 minutes
=3.0USD
Take a Trial Session

About Rachel

Hello everyone!
I am glad that you are hoping to learn English! Language is something that is very important in our world today and that is why I love teaching. I work with anyone of any age and I am willing to work with you on anything (english related) I teach grammar, culture, vocabulary, pronunciation, or whatever you else might need help with. Usually a lesson is based on what you want, but if you don't know what you want to do with the English language then we can come up with a plan. I hope that you are willing to work hard because if you put the effort in then the results are truly wonderful. Remember, as long as you work hard and don't give up then you will succeed in anything that you do! Hope to talk to you soon!

Video Introduction

Teaching Tools

Audio / Video Available

Rachel

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 220
Students 79
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceOct 28, 2013
Last session Jun 25, 2015