Site Feedback
Fab Add to Favorites Visited 1 day ago

Teaches: Italian

Languages: Italian, English, Spanish

31, Male, From Italy, Living in Italy

Local time: Oct 21, 2014 20:40   (W. Europe Standard Time)

Hi there, I'm a native italian speaker and I'm passionate about helping people learning italian and its culture. Let's learn italian!
Schedule Session

85 ITC per hour
=8.5 USD

I am looking for new students learning Italian. I am interested in all-levels students. I can provide sessions 1 to 3 times per week. Please feel free to contact me! View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Italian
  • 0 completed session(s)
85 ITC per hour
=8.5USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

30 ITC 30 minutes
=3.0USD
Take a Trial Session

About Fab

I received my master's degree in Languages, literatures and translation from the University of Calabria.
My professional career includes experiences in the Hospitality industry as Hotel Reception Employee, General Affairs cooperation for a medical company, dealing with translation of documents and interaction with offices abroad, Representative Agency for American Express and Customer Care agency for the National Mail Service.
Furthermore I'm working as a freelance translator.
I provide language courses, tutoring, speaking practice, grammar and more.

Teaching Tools

Audio only

Fab

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 0
Students 0
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceOct 29, 2012
Last session None