Site Feedback
Mel Add to Favorites Visited 6 months ago

Teaches: Spanish

Languages: Spanish, English

27, Female, From Lima, Peru, Living in Lima, Peru

Local time: Dec 20, 2014 15:27   (SA Pacific Standard Time)

I'm a sociologist, and currently work for a consulting engineering firm. I'll be happy to help you improve your pronunciation and fluency in Spanish with conversations that motivates your learning.
Schedule Session

90 ITC per hour
=9.0 USD

I'm interested in intermediate-level students who wish to practice Spanish through conversation sessions. View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Spanish
  • 21 completed session(s)
  • Package
90 ITC per hour
=9.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

50 ITC 30 minutes
=5.0USD
Take a Trial Session

About Mel

I am 25 years and I'm from Lima, Peru.

I studied sociology in college, and now I'm waiting to get my degree. I'm also getting ready to apply for a "Maestría" next year, here in Lima.

Currently, I'm working for an engineering consulting firm. And, although is stressful, I really enjoy my job.

I'd like to learn new languages​​, and of course, help you with your spanish. I can help you with your pronunciation and fluency.
I'm still in the process of learning english. I have an intermediate level. So we can help each other, too!

Feel free to contact me!

Teaching Tools

Audio only

Mel

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 21
Students 8
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceNov 09, 2012
Last session Nov 24, 2013