Site Feedback
Matthew Add to Favorites Visited 1 day ago

Teaches: English

Languages: English, French, Italian

24, Male, From Cleveland, United States, Living in Cleveland, United States

Local time: Oct 01, 2014 22:41   (Eastern Standard Time)

I'm dedicated to serving others and am highly proficient in my native language. I'm a student of Linguistics, Italian, and TESOL methods. I'm a patient teacher, have a thorough understanding of English grammar, and pay great attention to detail.
Schedule Session

100 ITC per hour
=10.0 USD

I am looking for English students who already have basic conversational skills. View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: English
  • 9 completed session(s)
100 ITC per hour
=10.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

50 ITC 30 minutes
=5.0USD
Take a Trial Session

About Matthew

My name is Matthew and I live in Cleveland, Ohio. I am a native English speaker, and a university student. I am studying Linguistics and Italian, and pursuing a certification to teach English to speakers of other languages. I'm studying to become a language teacher and freelance translator. I have some experience tutoring via Skype. I love language, travel, and guiding others through the process of learning English, and am a very patient and curious teacher with a great eye for detail.

Teaching Tools

Audio only

Matthew

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 9
Students 7
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceNov 14, 2012
Last session Jun 17, 2014