Site Feedback
magicmatan   Add to Favorites Visited 2 hours ago

Teaches: English, Hebrew

Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish, German, French

26, Male, From Jerusalem, Israel, Living in Tel Aviv, Israel

Local time: Nov 28, 2014 13:32   (Israel Standard Time)

Hey guys, I was born in Israel and moved to the states when I was a kid and so I'm completely bilingual, I have been teaching English for the past eight years in private institutions and individual private lessons.
Schedule Session

130 - 150 ITC per hour
=13.0-15.0 USD

This teacher is currently not looking for new students View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Hebrew
  • 92 completed session(s)
  • Package
130 ITC per hour
=13.0USD
Informal Tutoring: English
  • 0 completed session(s)
  • Package
150 ITC per hour
=15.0USD

30 minute trial session

65 ITC 30 minutes
=6.5USD

About magicmatan

I was born in Israel, but when I was a kid I moved with my parents to New York and that's where my accent is from, I have been teaching English since 2005, I began in Wall Street institute of English and soon after have continued teaching privately.I have also taught in Lori's Educational Center for two years.

I'm currently a student of communications in an international program taught in the English language. I have become obsessed with languages after first seeing Benny the Irish polyglot on YouTube talk in about 8 or 9 languages, I have started learning Spanish a year ago and last April I met my tutor Sonia Girón here on the site and my Spanish language skills have soon advanced rather rapidly and I'm currently learning German with the aid of Bianka. I do believe it is better to adhere to the target language however sometimes it is not possible, I can aid you if you speak either Hebrew or Spanish or even through a little bit of German if a grammar issue pops up or if any translations are needed.

Video Introduction

Teaching Tools

Audio only

magicmatan

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 93
Students 14
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceOct 21, 2013
Last session Apr 04, 2014