Site Feedback
Pattaranida Somz Add to Favorites Visited 6 months ago

Teaches: Thai

Languages: Thai, English, French

25, Female, From Bangkok, Thailand, Living in Bangkok, Thailand

Local time: Sep 20, 2014 09:06   (SE Asia Standard Time)

I love dancing hip hop, traveling, photography,listening to musics and coffee.I love to teach foreigners Thai language and share my cultures. www.facebook.com/somz.pattaranida
Schedule Session

40 ITC per hour
=4.0 USD

I'd like to meet.talk with foreigner friends to improve my English skills and share different cultures. View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Thai
  • 0 completed session(s)
40 ITC per hour
=4.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

10 ITC 30 minutes
=1.0USD
Take a Trial Session

About Pattaranida Somz

I'm Somz. Nice to meet you all :)
I live in Bangkok which is my hometown. I'd like to meet foreigner friends to improve my English skills and share different cultures. I can teach you Thai language with my pleasure and we can hang out together :D

Here is some information about me.
❶ A Personal Assistant to General Manager by job, A dancer by hobby, and a photographer by interest.
❷ Love films, arts & musicals, dancing hip- hop, and coffee.
❸ Would love to make Europe trip someday.
❹ Would love to learn French and German languages.
❺ Also want to improve my English speaking and listening skills.

Teaching Tools

Audio only

Pattaranida Somz

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 0
Students 0
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceDec 12, 2012
Last session None