Site Feedback
Mikrofon Add to Favorites Visited 1 month ago

Teaches: English

Languages: English, Spanish, Russian, Portuguese, Ukrainian

24, Male, From United States, Living in United States

Local time: Apr 18, 2014 14:34   (Eastern Standard Time)

I am a native English speaker from the USA. I love sports, music, etc. I'm a friendly person and love working with people when they need help. I would be very useful to aid you with my mother tongue.
Schedule Session

40 ITC per hour
=4.0 USD

I am looking for new students learning English. Please feel free to contact me. I offer trial sessions. I am interested in intermediate and/or advanced level students. View time schedule

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: English
  • 177 completed session(s)
  • Package
40 ITC per hour
=4.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

10 ITC 30 minutes
=1.0USD
Take a Trial Session
I have a high-school diploma and an Associates of Arts in Liberal Arts. Although, I do not have experience tutoring people with languages, I have enough to help you with areas of the English language with which you need assistance. I am hoping not only that you will learn something as we work together, but that also I may be able to learn something from you. Being a people person, I know what it takes to help people satisfy their needs. It is not about perfection but about the effort resulting from hard work and the attempt to try the best you can. I would be happy to talk about anything in our lessons as long as it is not controversial. I would be happy to go over any subject about English, all you have to do, is contact me and tell me the subject with what you need assistance and I will be very happy to help you with that.
Mikrofon

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions177
Students104
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring



Teacher sinceDec 28, 2012
Last sessionAug 31, 2013