Site Feedback
Diamond Faucha Add to Favorites Visited 6 months ago

Teaches: English, Spanish

Languages: English, Spanish, Arabic, Korean, Sign Language, Swahili

Female, From Dallas, United States, Living in Arlington, United States

Local time: Sep 22, 2014 07:28   (Central Standard Time)

I am from Texas, a native speaker of English in university studying Linguistics an Theater Arts. I love helping people learn English as well as a little bit of American culture and history.
Schedule Session

50 - 60 ITC per hour
=5.0-6.0 USD

Hi. I am here to help with any language and culture questions about English and Spanish. if you wish to schedule a lesson with me please view the session schedule. Thanks. View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: English
  • 2 completed session(s)
  • Package
50 ITC per hour
=5.0USD
Schedule Session
Informal Tutoring: Spanish
  • 0 completed session(s)
  • Package
60 ITC per hour
=6.0USD
Schedule Session

About Diamond Faucha

Hi,

My name is Diamond. I attend UT Arlington and am in my final year of studies. I am majoring in Linguistics and Theater arts I love to sing, dance, write music and cook. I also have a passion for learning about cultures and history as well as teaching others about US culture.

I am here to help with basic English skills as well as some day to day American expressions that you might hear either on TV or when in the US.

I have been teaching now for three years and I love it.

I am flexible with how I teach/ tutor and there are several levels in which the student can choose from: Conversation, culture, grammar and even essay writing.

I am excited to help you and I hope to hear from you soon.

Teaching Tools

Audio only

Diamond Faucha

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 2
Students 2
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceNov 27, 2012
Last session Feb 04, 2013