Site Feedback
李澤 Add to Favorites Visited 1 month ago

Teaches: Urdu, English

Languages: Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, English, Chinese (Mandarin), Japanese, Korean, Spanish

24, Male, From Wah Cantonment, Pakistan, Living in Wah Cantonment, Pakistan

Local time: Oct 25, 2014 14:31   (Pakistan Standard Time)

I'm quite passionate about helping people learn how to communicate in English, Urdu, Punjabi etc. I'm originally from Pakistan, but i was born and raised in Dubai. Learning new languages has always been my hobby.
Schedule Session

50 - 60 ITC per hour
=5.0-6.0 USD

I'm looking for new students who want to learn English, Urdu, Punjabi or Hindi. Please feel free to contact me. View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: English
  • 1 completed session(s)
  • Package
50 ITC per hour
=5.0USD
Schedule Session
Informal Tutoring: Urdu
  • 1 completed session(s)
  • Package
60 ITC per hour
=6.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

30 ITC 30 minutes
=3.0USD
Take a Trial Session

About 李澤

I come from a well educated family. I studied at an Italian school in Dubai, since I was born and raised there. Learning and teaching languages has always been a pleasure and a great hobby of mine. It's always great to get more and more knowledge no matter where it comes from. I've taught Urdu, English, Punjabi and Hindi to people privately, and I've got rich experience in-terms of teaching Urdu to people. I still teach plenty Urdu to plenty of people on the internet. I'm currently doing mass-communication in Pakistan. And, learning languages, politics, history, culture, geography etc are a part of my major. I hope to teach a lot of people here, and hoping to make some nice friends here too.

Teaching Tools

Audio only

李澤

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 2
Students 1
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceJan 29, 2013
Last session Jan 25, 2014