Site Feedback
Kelsey Add to Favorites Visited 3 days ago

Teaches: English

Languages: English, Korean, Spanish

31, Female, From Los Angeles, United States, Living in Long Beach, United States

Local time: Jul 25, 2014 04:30   (Pacific Standard Time)

Hi! Looking forward to speaking with you!
Schedule Session

60 ITC per hour
=6.0 USD

My limited time schedule is because I work full time and attend school. But I am happy to help any new students learn English whenever I am free =) View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: English
  • 88 completed session(s)
75 ITC per hour
=7.5USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

40 ITC 30 minutes
=4.0USD
Take a Trial Session
I have a bachelor's degree in film production, a master's degree in college student leadership, and am currently working on a 2nd bachelor's in graphic design. As you can see, I love students and I love learning! I have a background teaching classes and as an English language partner to Korean university students who were studying here in the US. English has always been my best subject in school, and I have consistently received A grades in all English, writing, and speech / communications classes. I have been studying Korean and Spanish for over 10 years, so I know what it's like to learn a new language and the struggles that come along with it. I can explain things clearly and from a native speaker perspective so you are getting the best tutoring possible. I have been "in your shoes" as a nervous, beginning language-learner. I encourage you to choose me as your tutor! =)
Kelsey

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 88
Students 27
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceDec 12, 2012
Last session Jun 18, 2013