Site Feedback
Jeremy Add to Favorites Visited 6 months ago

Teaches: English

Languages: English, Spanish

21, Male, From United States, Living in United States

Local time: Oct 21, 2014 13:29   (Central Standard Time)

I am a native English speaker from Arkansas. I understand how difficult it can be to learn a new language. I am currently learning Spanish, and I know first hand how helpful a tutor can be!
Schedule Session

60 ITC per hour
=6.0 USD

This teacher is currently not looking for new students View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: English
  • 2 completed session(s)
  • Package
60 ITC per hour
=6.0USD

30 minute trial session

10 ITC 30 minutes
=1.0USD

About Jeremy

Hello, my name is Jeremy! Before we begin learning more about the English language, I would like to take the time to introduce myself.

I am a native English speaker from a small town in Arkansas. I enjoy helping others learn and progress in their studies. As a Spanish student, I understand how difficult learning a language can be. That is why I chose to become a tutor here on italki.

I spent most of my time learning Spanish in a university classroom. I quickly learned that you can achieve much more by interacting with others in your target language. I learned more from a two week stay in Ecuador than from an entire year of Spanish studies at my university! I am very patient and understanding. I am eager to help you reach your goals and succeed in your English studies!

English tutoring subjects offered:

Speaking Practice
Pronunciation
Grammar
Proofreading
Conversation Practice

Teaching Tools

Audio only

Jeremy

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 2
Students 2
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceJan 05, 2013
Last session Jan 11, 2013