Site Feedback
zafarkhichi Add to Favorites Visited 4 months ago

Teaches: Punjabi, Urdu

Languages: Punjabi, Urdu, English

33, Male, From Lyallpur, Pakistan, Living in Islamabad, Pakistan

Local time: Oct 25, 2014 05:04   (Pakistan Standard Time)

You are visiting the profile of a native Punjabi and Urdu speaker who believes in love for everyone and holds a Master's degree in Physics, a Bachelor's degree in professional teaching and another master's degree in Energy Engineering.
Schedule Session

40 ITC per hour
=4.0 USD

I'm looking for some language students to whom I can offer some help in learning my native languages! Please feel free to contact me from 1300 GMT to 1500 GMT View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Punjabi
  • 1 completed session(s)
  • Package
40 ITC per hour
=4.0USD
Schedule Session
Informal Tutoring: Urdu
  • 0 completed session(s)
40 ITC per hour
=4.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

10 ITC 30 minutes
=1.0USD
Take a Trial Session

About zafarkhichi

I'm here to help people and gain happiness. I'm a native Punjabi and Urdu speaker. I feel pleasure in helping people without discrimination and I'm proud of getting everything done just with smiling face. I've studied for eighteen years in different colleges and universities formally. I shall be more than happy to help basic or medium level English learning students, as the medium of instruction remained English throughout my educational carrier.

Teaching Tools

Audio only

zafarkhichi

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 1
Students 1
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceJan 22, 2013
Last session Mar 05, 2013