Site Feedback
sara Add to Favorites Visited 1 day ago

Teaches: Italian

Languages: Italian, English, Spanish, French, German

28, Female, From Trieste, Italy, Living in Trieste, Italy

Local time: Oct 21, 2014 00:54   (W. Europe Standard Time)

I have been teaching Italian for 2 years now. I have taught beginners as well as advanced learners. I can help you with every aspect of the language: speaking, writing listening and grammar.
Schedule Session

80 ITC per hour
=8.0 USD

This teacher is currently not looking for new students View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Italian
  • 0 completed session(s)
  • Package
80 ITC per hour
=8.0USD

30 minute trial session

10 ITC 30 minutes
=1.0USD

About sara

I have a degree in Foreign Languages and Literatures (English and Spanish) and I followed a course to teach Italian as a foreign language. I have taught to teenagers as well as adults, to immigrants as well as tourists, to beginners as well as advanced learners!
I would love to help you with your Italian, we can improve your speaking, writing or grammar and build a good vocabulary. I can help you if yuo need to speak Italian for work, study, travel or only for hobby!

Teaching Specialities

  • Beginners

Teaching Tools

Audio / Video Available

Work Experience

    • italian teacher
    • omnilingua
    • 2012 - 2012
    • sanremo Italy
    Teaching Italian as a foreign language to tourists (adults and teenagers, from elementary to advanced level) coming from all over Europe and the world; welcoming them in the town of Sanremo

Education

    • university of Trieste
    • 2005 - 2011
    Bachelor's , Foreign languages and literatures
sara

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 0
Students 0
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceMar 28, 2013
Last session None