Site Feedback
Daniel Kalbermatter Add to Favorites Visited 1 month ago

Teaches: German, English, French

Languages: German, English, French, Chinese (Mandarin)

25, Male, From Zurich, Switzerland, Living in Zurich, Switzerland

Local time: Aug 21, 2014 08:22   (W. Europe Standard Time)

I am a native German speaker. I can also teach French and English. I can provide help for assignments, speaking training (German and French) or answer any other language related question.
Schedule Session

140 - 150 ITC per hour
=14.0-15.0 USD

This teacher is currently not looking for new students View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: German
  • 26 completed session(s)
150 ITC per hour
=15.0USD
Informal Tutoring: English
  • 0 completed session(s)
140 ITC per hour
=14.0USD
Informal Tutoring: French
  • 0 completed session(s)
150 ITC per hour
=15.0USD

30 minute trial session

77 ITC 30 minutes
=7.7USD
I have grown up in the German part of Switzerland. I did my high school and bachelor degree in the French part of Switzerland, thus becoming proficient in French. I lived for one year in Singapore and am now following a master degree taught in English, which makes me good enough in English to teach lower level students. I can offer help with assignments, speaking training (German and French) and any other help with one of the three languages.
Daniel Kalbermatter

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 26
Students 1
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceApr 08, 2013
Last session Jul 09, 2014