Site Feedback
klooste Add to Favorites Visited 2 hours ago

Teaches: English

Languages: English, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Taiwanese)

23, Male, From Canada, Living in Taiwan

Local time: Apr 21, 2014 07:28   (Taipei Standard Time)

Hi(你好) I am a native English speaker who studies English in university. I have two years teaching experience. I have edited scholarly work, and promoted scientific literacy to children and youth.
Schedule Session

75 ITC per hour
=7.5 USD

I am looking for all students. Please do not hesitate to write any questions, concerns, or comments below =D View time schedule

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: English
  • 0 completed session(s)
75 ITC per hour
=7.5USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

10 ITC 30 minutes
=1.0USD
Take a Trial Session
I have taught cognitively and physically impaired children, worked with fellow scholars/authors to develop writing, and tutored university students. I am a year shy of an education degree at the University of Alberta in Canada. I am majoring in English and minoring in Mathematics (I know, an irony eh? haha). I have delivered public speeches to adults, children, and youth. I will improve your pronunciation, spelling, grammar (my strongest point), and punctuation. Please do not hesitate to write me should questions arise. =D

I wish you the best on your English journey

Happy learning!
klooste

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions0
Students0
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring



Teacher sinceFeb 17, 2013
Last sessionNone