Site Feedback
Florian Add to Favorites Visited 3 days ago

Teaches: German

Languages: German, English, Japanese, Spanish

23, Male, From Munich, Germany, Living in Germany

Local time: Apr 18, 2014 15:33   (W. Europe Standard Time)

I´m living in the countryside of Germany and I´m interested in sports, cultures and languages. I would like to make my hobbies to my job, so you can be sure that I´ll do my best.
Schedule Session

120 ITC per hour
=12.0 USD

I´m looking for students who want to practice vocabulary, pronunciation and conversation If you are also interested in different courses feel free to contact me View time schedule

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: German
  • 7 completed session(s)
  • Package
120 ITC per hour
=12.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

10 ITC 30 minutes
=1.0USD
Take a Trial Session
I would like to help you with studying German. The most complicated thing in studying a foreign language is the pronunciation and conversation. So let´s learn these things together in an relaxing atmosphere.

About myself:

My name is Florian, I´m 22 years old and I live in the south of Germany. My accent is very clear and I´m not using any dialect. My hobbies are sports, languages, traveling and foreign cultures.

I studied paper technology for 3 years and I´m still working as a paper technologist.

Important: I´m shift working so my teaching plan will be different every week, but if you are interested in my courses then I´m going to tell you my teaching times in time.
Florian

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions7
Students7
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring



Teacher sinceFeb 08, 2013
Last sessionFeb 22, 2014