Site Feedback
Ana Lopez Add to Favorites Visited 2 months ago

Teaches: Spanish

Languages: Spanish, English, French, Dutch

Female, From Spain, Living in Netherlands

Local time: Oct 26, 2014 02:10   (W. Europe Standard Time)

Want to know a little bit about myself? Well, my name is Ana and I'm from southern Spain, the land of sun, sangría, flamenco and "tortilla de patatas" (potatoes omelette). I have two BA and a MA in the field of social sciences.
Schedule Session

160 ITC per hour
=16.0 USD

I'm currently available and willing to meet students with different levels of Spanish. View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Spanish
  • 0 completed session(s)
160 ITC per hour
=16.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

50 ITC 30 minutes
=5.0USD
Take a Trial Session

About Ana Lopez

Interested in learning Spanish? You're in the right place, then! Whether you want to improve or start from scratch, I can help you to discover/boost your Spanish-self!

My methodology is quite refreshing and dynamic. I'll do my best to understand your language needs and adapt to your expectations. For this reason, I think the best would be to arrange a first "meeting" in which we can get to know each other and discuss the terms/goals of the lessons.

I have been living abroad for several years now, and I have taught Spanish and English to people from all ages with very positive results, always in a respectful, useful and joyful way.

Teaching Tools

Audio only

Ana Lopez

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 0
Students 0
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceFeb 17, 2013
Last session None