Site Feedback
Milandra Add to Favorites Visited 4 months ago

Teaches: English

Languages: English, French, Chinese (Mandarin), Spanish

21, Female, From Birmingham, United Kingdom, Living in Sheffield, United Kingdom

Local time: Apr 20, 2014 12:41   (GMT Standard Time)

I am a native English speaker who is currently learning a language myself and understand the problems that you may encounter when trying to learn a new language. I look forward to helping you improve your English!
Schedule Session

100 ITC per hour
=10.0 USD

I am happy to help students to improve their conversational English. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions. View time schedule

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: English
  • 15 completed session(s)
  • Package
100 ITC per hour
=10.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

20 ITC 30 minutes
=2.0USD
Take a Trial Session
I'm currently studying French and economics at the University of Sheffield in England. I've just finished my year abroad in Paris and am back in England for my final year of university.

I can help you to improve your level of English, in particular your speaking skills.

I have previously worked as a tutor before, tutoring children in English and maths, and have just spent my summer (2013) teaching English to children in China.

Don't hesitate to contact me if you do need some help with your English!
Milandra

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions15
Students5
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring



Teacher sinceFeb 17, 2013
Last sessionOct 15, 2013