Site Feedback
Marina Add to Favorites Visited 6 months ago

Teaches: Spanish

Languages: Spanish, English, French

Female, From Spain, Living in Swansea, United Kingdom

Local time: Oct 22, 2014 10:36   (GMT Standard Time)

I am a native Spanish speaker, from the center of Spain. I love my language and helping people to learn it. I love movies, music and travelling. I'm very patient and can help you with gaining fluency in Spanish.
Schedule Session

80 ITC per hour
=8.0 USD

I am looking for students learning Spanish who need a tutor or speaking practice. Please feel free to contact me! View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Spanish
  • 0 completed session(s)
80 ITC per hour
=8.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

10 ITC 30 minutes
=1.0USD
Take a Trial Session

About Marina

I'm from Segovia, a town very close to Madrid, and I studied my engineering degree in telecommunication in Madrid. Currently I am living in Wales, UK.

My speaking is clear and without accents. I have experience helping friends to improve their Spanish abilities.

I can offer tutoring sessions, to answer your questions about grammar, formal and informal language, or any question you have. Also helping with your homework.

I offer Speaking Practice also, to help you improve your speaking and listening abilities.

Teaching Tools

Audio only

Marina

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 0
Students 0
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceFeb 25, 2013
Last session None