Site Feedback
Saul Add to Favorites Visited 2 hours ago

Teaches: English, Spanish

Languages: English, Spanish, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Korean

20, Male, From Los Angeles, United States, Living in Los Angeles, United States

Local time: Aug 31, 2014 04:02   (Pacific Standard Time)

I am a current college student who has an interest foreign languages. I've studied English and Spanish, to native level as well as currently studying Chinese (intermediate level).
Schedule Session

110 ITC per hour
=11.0 USD

I am looking for students of beginning to intermediate levels interested in learning English and Spanish. My lessons will be based around you and your needs. Please feel free to contact me! ^^ View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: English
  • 5 completed session(s)
  • Package
110 ITC per hour
=11.0USD
Schedule Session
Informal Tutoring: Spanish
  • 4 completed session(s)
  • Package
110 ITC per hour
=11.0USD
Schedule Session
I have a strong gasp on both the English and Spanish language. I have knowledge of all levels of grammar, usage, and vocabulary. I can correct and translate these languages quickly and accurately. Furthermore, I understand my native language to the degree that I have a strong control over proper usage and syntax as well as slang and idiomatic expressions.
Saul

 Community Tutor

OOPT

Completed sessions 11
Students 10
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceApr 23, 2013
Last session Jun 12, 2014