Site Feedback
GenesisM Add to Favorites Visited 3 months ago

Teaches: Spanish

Languages: Spanish, English

Female, From Montevideo, Uruguay, Living in Montevideo, Uruguay

Local time: Oct 22, 2014 21:52   (Argentina Standard Time)

I am a native spanish speaker! I am studying English too,so if you can't communicate totally in Spanish, no prob! I am at University studying Spanish and I know that I can help you and have fun together! Hope talk with you soon.
Schedule Session

60 ITC per hour
=6.0 USD

I am looking for students learning Spanish. Please feel free to contact me! View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Spanish
  • 0 completed session(s)
  • Package
50 ITC per hour
=5.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

25 ITC 30 minutes
=2.5USD
Take a Trial Session

About GenesisM

I finished secondary with merits last year. I am studying English (FCE, advanced level). During the summer, I had studied Spanish because for entry to university I had Spanish and English tests. If you think that you couldn't communicate in Spanish, it's no problem!
Nowadays, I am studying a new career here, proofreading/style correction of Spanish.
I had taught children from 6 to 9, and adults too since 2010.

I can help you with tutoring, and speaking practice. No doubt to write me if you are insecure. It would be a pleasure!

Teaching Tools

Audio only

GenesisM

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 0
Students 0
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceMar 29, 2013
Last session None