Site Feedback
jongmart Add to Favorites Visited 19 hours ago

Teaches: French

Languages: French, English

Male, From Douala, Cameroon, Living in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Local time: Nov 27, 2014 08:37   (Singapore Standard Time)

I am a native french speaker from Cameroon. I've joined italki as a tutor to help others learn this important language and to meet new people from around the world.
Schedule Session

100 ITC per hour
=10.0 USD

I am looking for new students learning French. Please feel free to contact me! View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: French
  • 48 completed session(s)
  • Package
100 ITC per hour
=10.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

40 ITC 30 minutes
=4.0USD
Take a Trial Session

About jongmart

Hi, I am Native French speaker Experienced at the DILF( Diplome Initial de Langue Française), Teacher tutor on SKYPE Over One year of teaching experience in language center.
I'm a language enthusiast. I'm currently focusing on French and English languages. I'm a flexible teacher and I do my best in trying to create the best learning experience possible for the students.I am professional bilingual teacher who has taught French and English at elementary through college level for over 1 year. I'm specializes training on French and English listening, speaking, reading, and writing skills.

Teaching Specialities

  • Beginners

  • Children

  • Teenagers

  • Business

  • Test Preparation

  • DELF

Teaching Tools

Audio only

jongmart

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 48
Students 30
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceApr 02, 2013
Last session Oct 22, 2014