Site Feedback
Carol Add to Favorites Visited 15 hours ago

Teaches: English, Spanish

Languages: English, Spanish, French, Portuguese

28, Female, From Ireland, Living in Spain

Local time: Nov 29, 2014 11:05   (Romance Standard Time)

English teacher for all levels.
Schedule Session

200 ITC per hour
=20.0 USD

I am looking for students learning English. All levels welcome! View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: English
  • 24 completed session(s)
200 ITC per hour
=20.0USD
Schedule Session
Informal Tutoring: Spanish
  • 0 completed session(s)
200 ITC per hour
=20.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

100 ITC 30 minutes
=10.0USD
Take a Trial Session

About Carol

Hello, hola, bonjour!

I´m a 27 year old native English speaker from Ireland, currently living in Spain.

I speak English and Spanish.

I have always been passionate about languages, and enjoy helping people improve their english and open up a whole new world of words.

I give private one -to -one tuition here in Spain.
Seeing my students improve is probably my favourite thing about teaching English.
Thanks to online learning, I now wish to branch out to reach people from all corners of the globe.

I offer language lessons and speaking practice, with emphasis on correct pronunciation and fluidity.
I am very patient.
My students tell me that I speak clearly and am easy to understand!

I like to keep things interesting and relevant to what the student wants.

In my opinion, you´re never done learning.
When it comes to languages, the sky´s the limit!

Teaching Tools

Audio only

Carol

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 24
Students 8
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceApr 03, 2013
Last session Jun 03, 2014