Site Feedback
Ana   Add to Favorites Visited 26 minutes ago

Teaches: Spanish

Languages: Spanish, English, French, Italian

Female, From Spain, Living in Spain

Local time: Aug 03, 2015 23:59   (Romance Standard Time)

I am a professional Spanish teacher. I am native and I have a certification to teach Spanish as a foreign language. I have been teaching since 2003. I can help you to speak Spanish like a native and also help with DELE preparation.
Schedule Session

110 - 130 ITC per hour
=11.0-13.0 USD

Si quieres aprender español, estas clases son perfectas para ti. View time schedule Contact Teacher

Professional Lessons  

  • Spanish
  • 377 completed session(s)
  • Package
120 ITC per hour
Schedule Session
  • Spanish
  • 75 completed session(s)
  • Package
120 ITC per hour
Schedule Session
  • Spanish
  • 44 completed session(s)
  • Package
130 ITC per hour
Schedule Session
  • Spanish
  • 0 completed session(s)
120 ITC per hour
Schedule Session

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Spanish
  • 37 completed session(s)
  • Package
110 ITC per hour
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

50 ITC 30 minutes
Take a Trial Session

About Ana

I have a Histoy of Art. I also have a master degree in Teaching Spanish as a Foreign Language, a Postgraduate Certificate in Education, and a Master of Advanced Studies in History of Contemporary Art. I have learnt a wide range of techniques to teach in different levels. For the last 9 years. I have been teaching Spanish in different levels, in Spain and UK. I work with students depending on their needs and interests. 2003-2013 Teacher in Secondary Education Spanish Private tutor

Video Introduction

Teaching Specialities

  • Beginners

  • Teenagers

  • Business

  • Test Preparation

  • DELE

Teaching Tools

Audio / Video Available

Work Experience

    • Teacher
    • JCCM
    • 2003 - present
    • Castilla La Mancha Spain
    Teaching in different levels.
    • Online tutor
    • Italki
    • 2013 - present
    • Ciudad Real Spain
    Teaching Spanish
    • Spanish teacher
    • Private tutor
    • 2013 - present
    • Eastbourne United Kingdom
    Spanish teacher, private lessons, one-to-one


    • University of Extremadura
    • 2000 - 2001
    Other , Faculty of education
    Postgraduate Certificate in Education
    • University of Alcalá de Henares
    • 2012 - 2013
    Other , Faculty of education
    Expert in Teaching Spanish as a Foreign Language
    • University of Castile-La Mancha
    • 1996 - 2000
    Bachelor's , Faculty of Arts
    M.A. History of Art
    • University of Castile-La Mancha
    • 2000 - 2003
    Doctorate , Faculty of Arts
    Master of Advanced Studies in History of Contemporary Art


    • Certificate in English
    • Sussex Downs College
    • 2013
    First certificate in English
    Certificate Uploaded

 Professional Teacher

Completed sessions 534
Students 64
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceApr 07, 2013
Last session Jul 28, 2015