Site Feedback
Nacho Alcantara Add to Favorites Visited 8 days ago

Teaches: Spanish

Languages: Spanish, English, French, Italian, Russian

27, Male, From Mexico, Living in Paris, France

Local time: Oct 01, 2014 14:55   (Romance Standard Time)

I am a native spanish speaker willing to help in teaching or practicing my mother language. I propose sessions adapted to the student needs. We can talk about grammar and rules, conversations, history, spanish culture (movies, books, texts etc.).
Schedule Session

60 ITC per hour
=6.0 USD

I am looking for students in Spanish. whether it be for learnign from books or just for improvement through conversation. View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Spanish
  • 0 completed session(s)
60 ITC per hour
=6.0USD
Schedule Session

About Nacho Alcantara

I was educated in bilingual-teaching high-school in Mexico. I absorved passion for languages in young age by my mother, who can fluently speak 4 of them. I started my life as educator since the age of 16, when I was able to teach music (wich is my main domain) to younger kids than me. Since that moment on, I hanve'nt stopped to teach music privately and at schools. When I was 19 years old, I was hired as a music teacher by Loyola University in Mexico to give groupal music classes. I also taught music seminars in my country in cities like Xalapa, Guadalajara ans Zacatecas. Now a days, I'm in charge of "Lycée Luis Bunuel"s music class in Paris. And I also organize monthly or weekly meetings to practice/learn/discuss about languages.

Teaching Tools

Audio only

Nacho Alcantara

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 0
Students 0
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceApr 25, 2013
Last session None