Site Feedback
Valeria Add to Favorites Visited 1 day ago

Teaches: Spanish

Languages: Spanish, English, French

Female, From Buenos Aires, Argentina, Living in Montreal, Canada

Local time: Oct 10, 2015 16:19   (Eastern Standard Time)

I am a native Spanish speaker, and I have been teaching Spanish for more than 15 years. I have experience teaching children, teenagers and adults. Whether you want to improve or learn Spanish for pleasure or business, I will be glad to help you!
Schedule Session

160 ITC per hour
=16.0 USD

I am looking for new students willing to learn Spanish. Please, do not hesitate to contact me! Busco alumnos que quieran aprender español. por favor, no dude en contactarme! View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Spanish
  • 472 completed session(s)
  • Package
160 ITC per hour
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

80 ITC 30 minutes
Take a Trial Session

About Valeria

I am a Spanish native speaker, I was born in Argentina and I have a degree as an English teacher. I went to Montreal University and studied Hispanic Studies (Études Hispaniques). I have been working as a Spanish teacher for a long time and I gave conversation lessons, even by phone. I really enjoy doing my job and I like when my students feel comfortable. Every person has a different way to learn and I have the experience to find out which is yours.

Teaching Specialities

  • Beginners

  • Children

  • Teenagers

  • Business

  • Test Preparation

  • DELE

Teaching Tools

Audio / Video Available


 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 472
Students 28
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceMay 15, 2013
Last session Oct 08, 2015