Site Feedback
liutingting Add to Favorites Visited 4 hours ago

Teaches: Chinese (Mandarin)

Languages: Chinese (Mandarin), English

29, Female, From China, Living in Qingdao, China

Local time: Oct 31, 2014 13:41   (China Standard Time)

I'm a Chinese girl with great passionate nature. I like to comunicate native English speaker since I began to learn English. I know recently more and more people wish to know about my Country-China.
Schedule Session

50 ITC per hour
=5.0 USD

I am always free on weekend. I prefer the students who speak native English and eager to learn basic language skill. View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Chinese (Mandarin)
  • 70 completed session(s)
  • Package
50 ITC per hour
=5.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

30 ITC 30 minutes
=3.0USD
Take a Trial Session

About liutingting

As it happens I am a Chinese girl, I have been speaking Madarin for more than 20 years.I graduate from a medical college 3 years ago and got the bachelor's degree. Also I am familiar with Chinese Culture. If you want to know my country and learn Chinese. We can become language-learning partners. I can provide tutoring, speaking practice.

Teaching Specialities

  • Teenagers

  • Test Preparation

  • HSK

Teaching Tools

Audio only

Work Experience

    Education

    Certificates

    liutingting

     Community Tutor

    Completed sessions 71
    Students 10
    RatingBETA 
    Professional Lessons
    Informal Tutoring
    Instant Tutoring
    Teacher sinceAug 13, 2012
    Last session Oct 29, 2014