Site Feedback
Valentin Add to Favorites Visited 3 months ago

Teaches: Romanian, English

Languages: Romanian, English, Italian, French, German

Male, From Bucharest, Romania, Living in Bucharest, Romania

Local time: Nov 28, 2014 05:14   (GTB Standard Time)

Hello! I've been teaching for a year History classes, now I work in another field but I still like to learn the others what I know.
Schedule Session

50 - 60 ITC per hour
=5.0-6.0 USD

Looking for Language Exchange partners on: French, Italian, German. View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Romanian
  • 0 completed session(s)
60 ITC per hour
=6.0USD
Schedule Session
Informal Tutoring: English
  • 0 completed session(s)
50 ITC per hour
=5.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

15 ITC 30 minutes
=1.5USD
Take a Trial Session

About Valentin

I have been given History classes at Gymnasium.
At the moment I'm an Archivist with more than 4 years experience in a multinational company with the HQ in Vienna.
I'm looking forward to learn more languages. My aim is to learn French and Italian and to learn others my language or English.
I have a BA and MA in the History field, master degree in community law of E.U. followed by a teaching certificate for romanian and history. I'm very flexible regarding the lessons, and I'm looking forward to meeting you soon!

Teaching Tools

Audio only

Valentin

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 0
Students 0
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceJun 13, 2013
Last session None