Site Feedback
Marie Add to Favorites Visited 19 hours ago

Teaches: English

Languages: English, French, Spanish, Chinese (Mandarin), Italian

20, Female, From Montreal, Canada, Living in Montreal, Canada

Local time: Nov 25, 2015 07:41   (Eastern Standard Time)

I am a online Canadian English and Quebec French tutor. I am currently studying in University to become a teacher, and I hope to help you with your language skills as much as possible!
Schedule Session

85 ITC per hour
=8.5 USD

This teacher is currently not looking for new students View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: English
  • 237 completed session(s)
  • Package
85 ITC per hour

About Marie

Hello! My name is Marie, and I have been tutoring on Italki for around 2 years! I am currently studying to become an English teacher, and I hope to teach in Asia as soon as I graduate! I have been learning foreign languages for about 3 years now, and so I know what skills are needed to learn quickly and efficiently. I will see you when we have our session!
Salut! Mon nom est Marie, et je suis tutrice d'Italki depuis environ 2 ans! J'étudie actuellement en Enseignement à l'université, et j'espère enseigner en Asie dès que j'ai mon diplôme! Ça fait 3 ans que j'étudie les langues étrangères, alors je connais bien les outils qui sont nécessaires pour apprendre une langue rapidement et efficacement. À notre session!

Teaching Tools

Audio / Video Available


 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 459
Students 190
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceJun 14, 2013
Last session Nov 04, 2015