Site Feedback
Ilaria Calvano Add to Favorites Visited 3 months ago

Teaches: Italian

Languages: Italian, English, French, German, Hebrew

Female, From Italy, Living in Florence, Italy

Local time: Aug 30, 2014 08:57   (W. Europe Standard Time)

I have a degree in Humanities, and I have been teaching Italian to foreign people where I live since 2010. I would be happy to help you, teaching this wonderful language that is Italian.
Schedule Session

70 ITC per hour
=7.0 USD

I'm looking for new students learning Italian (any level).You can choose if during the morning,afternoon or evening. I can give you lessons from 1 to 4 times per week now! Feel free to contact me! View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Italian
  • 7 completed session(s)
  • Package
70 ITC per hour
=7.0USD
Schedule Session
Hi everyone. I'm Ilaria, nice to meet you! I studied in a Grammar school for foreign languages, and then I took a degree in Humanities at La sapienza university in Roma. I've been teaching Italian here (not online) and I really love it. I offer you help in any field, starting from grammar lessons, but I can also correct your traslations or just have a conversation. I prefer to talk to you in italian, because I noticed that's the best way to improve the language. But I can help you, if needed, talking english or french (and a little bit of German too). Feel free to contact me for more infos!
Ilaria Calvano

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 7
Students 3
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceJun 21, 2013
Last session Feb 19, 2014