Site Feedback
Simon Lejeune   Add to Favorites Visited 1 day ago

Teaches: French

Languages: French, English, Spanish, Flemish, Italian, German, Polish, Swedish

19, Male, From Belgium, Living in Belgium

Local time: Sep 04, 2015 08:18   (Romance Standard Time)

Hi ! I'm Simon and I'm from Belgium. I'm a language enthousiast who is passionated about Learning languages and teaching them. I've been teaching online for more than 2 years. Students have fun with me because I'm convinced that's how we learn.
Schedule Session

85 ITC per hour
=8.5 USD

I'm looking for new students :) ! View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: French
  • 206 completed session(s)
  • Package
85 ITC per hour
=8.5USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

45 ITC 30 minutes
=4.5USD
Take a Trial Session

About Simon Lejeune

Hi ! I'm Simon and I'm from Belgium, I'm 18 and I'm passionate about languages and teaching them. I speak French as a mother tongue, I'm fluent in English and Spanish and I can hold a conversation in Dutch, Italian and German, so I know what it feels like to learn another language by its own. I've been teaching online for more than 2 years now and I know what's you need to improve your language skills. I'm convinced that everyone has to find their own method, let's find it together, always having fun!

Video Introduction

Teaching Specialities

  • Beginners

  • Children

  • Teenagers

  • Business

Teaching Tools

Audio / Video Available

Simon Lejeune

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 208
Students 89
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceAug 13, 2015
Last session Sep 02, 2015