Site Feedback
Ivan   Add to Favorites Visited 2 days ago

Teaches: German, Russian

Languages: German, Russian, English, Italian

Male, From Novosibirsk, Russian Federation, Living in Milan, Italy

Local time: Oct 22, 2014 15:04   (W. Europe Standard Time)

My mother tongues are German and Russian. There is a connection between the language and the culture. I can show you how exciting these languages can be! I believe anybody at any age can learn a foreign language if only there is a true will to do so.
Schedule Session

65 - 87 ITC per hour
=6.5-8.7 USD

This teacher is currently not looking for new students View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: German
  • 218 completed session(s)
  • Package
87 ITC per hour
=8.7USD
Informal Tutoring: Russian
  • 15 completed session(s)
  • Package
65 ITC per hour
=6.5USD

30 minute trial session

30 ITC 30 minutes
=3.0USD

About Ivan

I am looking to teach one or both languages I speak natively (German and Russian) to people who are not only interested in the language itself, but also in its connection to the way of thinking in the countries and the culture of associated with the countries. Anyone, from any age and having any possible background can learn to speak a language. And believe me, both Russian and German are very deep and interesting languages, even if at first it seams as if Germans are just shouting commands from one of the Second World War movies you've seen, and Russians are just cursing and swearing, while talking about a sunny day. As long as you approach the learning process open-mindedly and are ready to experience a completely new world, I can and will help you!

Video Introduction

Teaching Tools

Audio / Video Available

Ivan

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 233
Students 47
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceNov 05, 2013
Last session Oct 15, 2014