Site Feedback
lina   Add to Favorites Visited 1 day ago

Teaches: Spanish

Languages: Spanish, English

Female, From Bogota, Colombia, Living in Bogota, Colombia

Local time: Oct 22, 2014 00:09   (SA Pacific Standard Time)

hi everybody ..... I can help you learn and improve your Spanish if you are interested contact me, I've been teaching since 1 year, I like helping people and I'm very patient. :)
Schedule Session

80 ITC per hour
=8.0 USD

now I'm looking for Spanish learners, if you are interested contact me :). View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Spanish
  • 36 completed session(s)
80 ITC per hour
=8.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

20 ITC 30 minutes
=2.0USD
Take a Trial Session

About lina

Hi my name is lina, I'm from Bogota Colombia I'm a university student I've experience teaching for 1 year I'm very happy to help you improve your language skills and make the class more practical and fun, I'll help to improve basic communication skills in speech and writing

mi nombre es lina, soy de Bogota Colombia soy estudiante universitaria, tengo experiencia enseñando desde hace 1 añoy estoy muy feliz en poder ayudar a mejorar tus habilidades en el idioma y hacer la clase mas practica y divertida ayudare a mejorar las habilidades de comunicación básicas en pronunciación y escritura

Video Introduction

Teaching Tools

Audio only

lina

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 36
Students 29
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceJun 24, 2013
Last session Jul 05, 2014